Research

PRESENTATIONS

Insolvency & Bankruptcy Code, 2016

Friday, January 13, 2017

M&A Under The New Company Law Regime

Friday, January 13, 2017

Corporate Governance through the eyes of Secretarial Standards

Friday, December 09, 2016

Business Valuation in India & Emerging Opportunities

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

Assocham 2nd Corporate Governance Award [2015 -16]

Friday, December 02, 2016

Regulatory Valuations in India & Emerging Opportunities

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Are we Ready for the ‘Digital Era’

Friday, November 18, 2016

Business Valuation: Overview & Key Issues

Friday, September 16, 2016

Valuation Principles & Techniques in Ind-AS

Saturday, September 03, 2016

Valuation for Mergers & Acquisitions

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Relative Valuation

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Compilation of Valuation

Wednesday, July 13, 2016